At Advance we pride ourself on our ability to develop effective relationships with organisations that compliment and support our strategic direction, range of programs, learner groups and our passion for community involvement.

Community-Involvement

Advance acknowledge and appreciate the support of the following organisations:

 

BAMES Employment (SkillsPlus)  www.skillsplus.com.au

ATEP  www.atep.org.au

The Bays Aged Care   www.thebays.com.au

Benton’s Lodge Aged Care  www.autumncareac.com

Berendale School  www.berendale.vic.edu.au

Brickendon Lodge  www.brickendonlodge.com.au

Brotherhood of St Laurence  www.bsl.org.au

Carrum Downs Secondary College  www.cdsc.vic.edu.au

Combined Nursery

Community Colleges Australia  www.cca.edu.au

Dandenong Valley Job Support  www.dvjs.com.au

Dromana SC http://www.dsc.vic.edu.au/

Embracia Aged Care  www.embracia.com.au

Frankston Mornington Peninsula LLEN  www.fmpllen.com.au

Garry Whitty Landscapes

The Hastings Club  www.hastingsclub.com.au

Hastings Community Alliance

Headspace  www.headspace.org.au

JD Propagation  www.jdpropagation.com.au

Korumburra Secondary College  www.korumburrasc.vic.edu.au

Marnebek School  www.marnebek.vic.edu.au

Matchworks  www.matchworkscom.au

MAX Employment  www.maxemployment.com.au

McClelland SC http://mcclellandcollege.vic.edu.au/

MiLife-Victoria (formerly P.A.S.T – Peninsula Access Support & Training)  http://milife-victoria.org.au/

Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association  www.mpca.asn.au

Mornington Peninsula Junior Football League

Mornington Peninsula Shire  www.mornpen.vic.gov.au

Mornington Peninsula Youth Enterprises  www.mpye.org.au

Mornington Peninsula Youth Services  www.mpys.com.au

Mornington Secondary College  www.mornsc.vic.edu.au

Mt Eliza SC http://www.mesc.vic.edu.au/

Mount Eliza Village Neighbourhood Centre   www.mevnci.org.au

Oakwood School  www.oakwoodschool.vic.edu.au

The ORS Group  www.orsgroup.com.au

Parks Victoria  www.parkweb.vic.gov.au

Peninsula Adult Education and Literacy (PAEL) http://www.pael.com.au/

Peninsula Health  www.peninsulahealth.org.au

Peninsula Life Church  www.peninsula-life.com.au

Rosebud SC http://www.rsc.vic.edu.au/

The Salvation Army Employment Plus  www.employmentplus.com.au

Sarina Russo Job Access  www.srjobaccess.com.au

Shed 11  www.mornpen.vic.gov.au

Tree Growers Advance (TGA)  www.tgaaustralia.com.au

Very Special Kids  www.vsk.org.u

WISE Employment  www.wiseemployment.com.au

Western Port Secondary College  www.westernportsc.vic.edu.au

 

 

 

Advance has been providing training and employment pathways for over 30 years and is a respected training provider on the Mornington Peninsula.

A member of the Learn Local Mornington Peninsula Network (LLMPN)

TOID: 4016